I wish you happiness

For those who oppose life, you must have been hurt
those who embrace it, not knowing whats worse
I have an idea, oh, its just a thought
smile through when saddened, hurt or distraught.
Never compromise, sanitize as long as you give a try
life is a struggle and some never realize
what it is all about
so lets all shout and say
were never gonna take that anymore
I welcome whats in store.
so bring it on my friends and foes, as for me, I have places to see and to go to
never back it down and always keep your chin up
for life is life, enjoy it, like a new born pup
remembering it is over in that single blink
so when you read this I hope it made ya think.

Leave a Reply

