7.4 magnitude earthquake off north coast of Japan. Tsunami alert issued.

7.4 magnitude earthquake off north coast of Japan. Tsunami alert issued. I have posted this would happen but was forced to take that post down. Those who believe I can feel things no one else can, I thank you. Those who hate anyone with this ability, so be it. From this moment on, when I write what I feel, I will refuse to take it down. I tried to warn about it, but those who oppose, won, this time.

Previous article: “Japan will feel yet another wrath, a strong one, with waves of death to follow.” So be it. Today, they suffer because of those who did not believe. Is it now over for the Japan crises, no. I do feel it will suffer deeply and yet another quake will hit within seven days from today. The waters will rise and many will suffer.

Leave a Reply

