Haleigh Cummings~My Psychic Reading

The day this child went missing I saw that something was not lining up. I see the child as alive. The father, Ronald Cummings was working at the time the child was missing. His live in girlfriend of 17 was in charge of the children.

The girlfriend would sneak out once again in the name of fun, and always come home before the Childs father would. She knows the routine so well and has done this before. Earlier that morning, the seventeen year old has a relative over. He stole something from the home and the small childs father would discover it missing. They argued and the relative would walk away angry only to wait until the father would go to work. He was heading towards the home where he hid in the shadows and the seventeen year old was spotted leaving the home.

The relative would head over to the home still angry and found the door unlocked. He went in and sought revenge. He took the child and simply drove away. They were spotted in Knoxville but will be found on Tuesday Feb. 24th, ten miles before Nashville in a small community. The relative is trying to sell the child.

When we place our children in the hands of children, sometimes it’s as if we just don’t care but other times it is what we have to do. The seventeen year old girl living with the Father of these small children will be charged with obstruction. She will say that she is sorry but she just didn’t want her man to find out that she left the home. The girl will be found and all will get what is coming to them.

Update: I am tired, weak and heading home after scoing out a lot of things. This poor little girl was suposed to have been returned by now. Their are a few people keeping secrets and they just wont understand how important that is to this missing soul. They wont find her if all the puzzle parts are not handed to the people putting this jig saw together.

Some people close to this case are afraid of losing what they have but at what cost? If these people don’t do the right thing and soon, little Haleigh will be found but like so many others it will be too late.

The panic is in and some will act in haste. I am pleeding for the three people that know things but who are not telling the true facts to do so now. You know who you are. I am just so tired.

172 thoughts on “Haleigh Cummings~My Psychic Reading

  1. Maybe it will be after midnight on Tues, which technically would be the 24th. Lets hope he is right, and this little girl comes home safe! Let’s hope it wasn’t a sick individual who took her for his own pleasure.

  2. Bob

    I do hope you’re right about Haleigh. She needs to be found. I pray that she is ok.

    I’m sorry that you feel people don’t like you. I hope that’s not true.

    Phyllis

  3. i agree with that reading, thats what i think happened. im not psychic, but thats what my gut feeling tells me, so i pray you are right and that child is ok!!

  4. Tammy, so do I. Yes I can get, well anyone can get all the info on the internet. I just have this gut feeling that we will see special reports. They say that the cousin is cleared but something tells me that it will all break loose tomorrow. If it doesn’t, well I am only human.

  5. WOW! I might be impressed if all of you’r preminition hadn’t already been reported in the news. Come on you must be joking about the date. Maybe you are looking at a 2010 calender.LOL. I hope the baby is found alive.

  6. As I write it is 11:11 PM central time in the USA, Monday the 23rd here in Iowa. Bob, the information you wrote above with today’s date is a reading of some kind? Is this for real, something you sensed from the beginning of this mired happenstance? The reason is that everything you have stated has already been published elsewhere previously- except the statement relating to her being found. It would be great if you’re correct.

  7. Well Bob, I hope you are right about Haleigh being found alive today. I am curious about your interpretation of what you sensed/felt/imaged. I mean, did you experience this specific date in whole or part? For example did you get February 24th, and then interpret that to be this year? Or, did you get Tuesday and interpret that to be today? I’m just curious about how you interpreted what you got. I am not disputing what you got, just if it could be interpreted another way – to mean something different.

  8. i hope your right i would like to talk with you more about your visions or whatever you can call them i been feeling lately like i have a better understanding of things and pple and i am wondering how you can truly know if you can see things other pple can not see.

  9. I am from the UK, and this story came to my attention through a forum. All your comments are little more than reports already issued through the media and nothing you say hasn’t already been discussed. If you are a psychic, and I seriously doubt it at this point, then where is the girl now, where has she been since she disappeared, where will she be found and could you possibly be even more cliche?
    People probably don’t like you because you are a complete fraud, and if you think this is because I am a skeptic, think again! I believe in real powers. Maybe instead of telling us what we already know, try and impress us with what we don’t!

  10. This is for all of you that are telling me that all the news has already been reported before. I wrote about this case the first day it happened. All the news coverage that doesn’t deal with a live person, personally involved with the cases I have reported on be it now or in the past, have been said after my facts. This is not the first post like this one I have written about Haleigh, Caylee also. I reported things that are coming out still. You don’t need to believe in any one saying they have abilities beyond the norm. I have gut feelings, nothing more. I can be like the fakes out there and say, British person, it should rain where you are and will it be fish and chips for dinner again? I am not one of the silly people that guess with a probability of a fifty percent chance of being right. I am telling you what I feel. On my watch, it is 2:00 PM and I have a strong feeling that this girl will be found within ten hours.

    The girlfriend is a liar, was from me. The relative as a person of interest, that was from something I had written before anyone started asking those questions. I am not perfect, if I am wrong oh well. When I am right, then I want nothing more then a simply smile, but all the anger is a silly waiste of energy.

  11. Hi Bob,
    I believe you’r right. I can’t think of a better ending than this little girl being found alive and I think its pretty cool that you put this stuff out there, I know you may be right, you may be wrong but I have a feeling you’re right.

  12. Well then maybe Carol you should go else where. if he was making money off us then maybe you can say hes a fraud but umm im pretty sure I joined for free or am I wrong.. so take your nasty out looks else where.

  13. Am I the only one who just read about the little brother talking about Haleigh being taken by a man all in black? Sounds familiar to what Mr. Caterino said.. I believe you Bob.. I believe even if they don’t find her today she will be found in the same way you are talking about.

  14. Mr. Bob. D. Caterino, if everything you are saying here is true that the little girl will be found on Tuesday the 24th of Feb, 2008, I have a large sum of money waiting for you! You know how to reach me via email.

  15. I really hope this is true and that this will happen, I pray every night that Haleigh will be found alive and I so want that to be true! I will be waiting all night for a new break in this case, and hopefully this very statement to be revealed as true!

  16. Yes, I will forgive you , of course I want Haleigh home and if it takes another day then so be it, just as long as she is alive and well…You do see her as well dont you, please say yes!

  17. Hey people, even if Bob is accurate and Haleigh is recovered before midnight tonight, it could very well be late tomorrow sometime before law enforcement will release any information because she will most likely be examined medically, debriefed to some degree initially, and then the family will be notified and reunited first before any info is released. Law enforcement will be somewhat slow to announce it to the media (probably 24 hrs) to prevent a mass media circus around the little girl.

  18. Hey Bob, the auto generated date-stamp on your site is already showing the 25th. That kind of messes with your timeline, eh? 🙂

  19. This may well be, but I doub it, do you know how hard it is to keep something this important from the News Media here in Florida, I agree that they might try to keep it hush hush, but with the entire family sleeping in tent and motor homes on that road, somebody will squeal! This is Florida ya know,not gonna be easy to hide News like that!

  20. I lived in Orlando for a few years in 2002. I know, I know. I may have overstepped my bounds so can I have an extension maybe till thursday? I have been picked up on the news. How many papers and websites were watching my tuesday deadline. My god, I should have been more vague.I should have said this week. I know they are on the brink of finding her.

  21. Donna you are probably right. I was trying to ease the tension with some of these people waiting on pins and needles all night. Still, even if she was recovered right this moment I don’t think we would hear about it until in the morning at the earliest. I am pretty frustrated with law enforcement thus far because they are keeping so tight-lipped about everything.

  22. Then I hope they will find her soon, and as I asked before, you did say she was alive and well, right….I hope so!!! Please let Haleigh come home!!

  23. Viking, this is a good thing, I mean the LE keeping tight lipped, look what happened in the Caylee case and its my guess they ar just trying to keep things under control, although it is frustrating to those of us that just want ot know that something is being done!

  24. I posted earlier about “evidence pointing to exactly this scenario”. I want to clarify that I was/am truly amazed by this prediction, not doubting it. I am a family member of Haleigh’s and found this site by accident while searching for other information. I have never heard of Bob Caterino but I was shocked when I read this because there is certain info that he (or anyone else online) couldn’t possibly have known. She may not be found today, I don’t know…but certainly things came to light today that may very well lead to her safe return very, very soon. I pray Caterino is right about this but either way, it’s remarkable to me to read what he wrote.

  25. The police detectives are dragging their feet, lets go guys. the clues are under your noses, put those donuts down and get to work. before we have regrets and start to say woulda shoulda coulda.

  26. Hello J……Are you really a family member of Haleighs,are you here in Florida, just looking for faith and hope that something is really beeing looked at and that there is hope that this sweet baby is alive and well!

  27. J, I have been praying for your family, and it angers me how they go about thinks. In Jersey, we would be breaking in doors. They say they have a lot of preditors in that neighborhood but only questioned a few. They need to go to everydoor, do a search, yes without the paperwork in hand, and stop the BS. You and I both know, what really happened but we cannot say. When they find her and it will as we can see be tonight but maybe tomorrow or even the next, hug her and tell her she has a new Uncle, Uncle Bob.

    Thanks for the confidence

  28. Thanks for the kind words Donna and Bob. It’s very frustrating because it feels like family and friends are doing more investigative work than anyone else. There are too many players and I worry about communication. I just don’t know if law enforcement is really communicating all the tips and info. I keep looking for more people to talk to but it’s confusing because…well, i get scared about how much to tell media vs the law vs which side of the family…ya know?

  29. Well now that’s very curious ‘J’. Care to enlighten us? I don’t mean any disrespect, but your vocabulary is nothing like that of the family, so I’m wondering how closely related are you?

  30. That is very true as I am from Florida also and a very small town deep in the south, but you cant hear my southern drawl from reading what I write, and so I say that was uncalled for……Please J. I have one question for you, Does the abondoned house have anything to do with the new lead that has been aquired? Please let us know as we are just hoping and praying for Haleighs safe return!

  31. Yeah J, I’m aware of that, I lived in Florida for a few years.

    As for the family of Haleigh, I’m still hoping for Bob’s sense of things for all their sakes.

  32. Just curious, do any of you guys do any internet research about Haleigh? I mean, are you looking at the family and Myspace and stuff like that?

  33. I just asked because Tommy (joe’s sister’s boyfriend) recently left a comment there telling Joe it would help clear his name if he came back to Florida to help look for Haleigh. This was after PCSO said Joe was cleared. But what they say to media isn’t always the same they say to everyone else.

  34. Bob, fron day one the news reported that there were relatives visiting, including the lack of clarity relating to the girlfriend. I reviewed all your commentary from the beginning and nothing that wasn’t already published was brough up first by you. You seem to have a chip on your shoulder as you seem to think we are angry with you which is not accurate. So Bob, again you say you get feelings about things and they seem real to you and may or may not be accurate. Do you have a high accuracy rate when you feel things? I just wonder because I have experienced feelings or a sense of knowing that saved my life, that enabled me to get my children back after they were kidnapped. I have not always been accurate but i was accurate enough to hop in a car, drive all over America, end up in Texas, to the right house, stake it out and hear my childrens voices and then retrieve them. Emotionally that level of sentitivity really took a toll and I have purposely submersed it. It creeps out periodically, but I tuck it back in. I do not know how people do it year after year and manage thier emotional health. I found it draining. So I don’t dismiss you out of hand, or have a negative attitude about you. I just verify your statements and it seems to make you uncomfortable for some reason. Myself, I never broadcast my ability as I don’t want the noteriety,or to espouse false hope, which really is not helpful. Maybe people are sensing that what you have brought up is common place ordinary feelings we all get. It seems logical that there is more to this story. The man in black implies someone planned this. Everyone talks about the back door being the door opened. It could have been the front door. It’s odd that the boy sees the man in black take his sister and yet goes back to sleep. It’s odd that the girlfriend wastes 10 minutes hunting for the little girl. In a minute you can go through the house, know someone isn’t there, call 911 or at least call the boyfriend. People say she isn’t too bright so maybe she froze up, or felt guilty because this happened on her watch. I’m not suprised she slept though it all AS SHE IS 17 AND A TEENAGER. Biology of a teen requires more sleep, and taking care of kids is tiring. I have heard things, then woken up afterwords thinking i just had to go to br. But there was actually a noise, or someone talking, or shutting a door and so I got up to the br. She probably registered a sound, slept through it and it brought her up out of sleep. It makes sense that she woke up. The boyfriend said right away that normally she is asleep when he gets home. So on some level I’m surmising the sound must have been somewhat different than her boyfriends “coming home “sounds. So when he opens the door, makes noise and comes in she didn’t wake up for that normally. Just some thoughts. I still hope you are right, afterall look at the alternative.

  35. Hey Bob, I was reading one of your other blogs where you say that Misty Croslin’s dad is a sex offender and he is also missing. Do you know when he went missing?

    And gee whiz, is this area of Florida a sex offender resort or something – sure are a lot of them living in that area.

  36. the reason there are so many sex offenders in Florida is just that Florida has strict liability laws and tends to put a whole lot of nonviolent people (consensual boyfriend/girlfriend “statutory rape” situations) on the sex offender registry.

  37. Not saying there aren’t sickos too!!! God knows there are…. just saying that the numbers are probably higher because of statutory situations. For instance, Ronnie Cummings (if arrested for his relationship with Misty) would be required to register as a sex offender for life.

  38. Mary, there are things Bob spoke of here that STILL have yet to be published. Maybe it’s just how you interpret it?

  39. No Florid is not a resort for sex offenders, well not until they come here from everyhere else, that is unfair to say seeing as how most are from somewhere else and then brought their evils to this State.The state I was born and raised in and have never came into contact with a child molester that I know of!

    And this is for Bob, are you saying that Milwaulkee is where the cousin is going, is this the one that has Baby Haleigh? Please say she is safe!

  40. Hey Bob, just want to let you know that I came across your blog the other night and I believe you. 🙂 I have faith in what you said and am praying it’s true. Hopefully she’ll be home soon.

  41. I said THAT AREA of Florida – there are more than 40 sex offenders living within a few miles of Haleigh’s home. That’s a lot of sex offenders congregated in such a small area. Besides, it was a rhetoric question.

  42. I believe the statutory rape law in Florida states that if the older person is no older than 24 and the younger person 16 it is not statutory rape. If he was 25 he could have been arrested for rape.

  43. I am about70 miles from that area, I know Putnam county very well and it is like all places, some good some bad, you just have to have common sense to know the difference!

    Also to J, I hope you are right to! I cant stand the thought of Haleigh being with some person that is gonna abouse and hurt her. I just cant stand that!

  44. J,
    Mary here, can you clarify, and perhaps provide examples of what you mean related to your commentary about the accuraccy of Bob. Not picking a fight, actually want to know. If I’m incorrect that’s fine, perhaps you can illustrate what I missed specifically. Thanks! BTW any ideas from the family perspective what we out here can do to help you.

  45. Florida law makes it a felony sex crime if the adult is 24 years or older and the minor is under the age of 18. Ronnie is 25 (will turn 26 in Oct) and Misty is 17.

  46. Mary, the way I read Bob’s prediction/insight (not sure of the correct term) was more as whole than as specific linear events. Some of the information the family has is still sensitive and I don’t want to mess up the investigation but there was a series of events that happened and this guy (Bob) described a mix of them. I don’t know where Haleigh is so I can’t offer much more than speculation and theory like everyone else.

    I can’t speak for everyone but i think the best thing people can do to help is to keep thinking about her, doing internet research, staying aware and up to date and LOOK FOR HER when you are out in public – she’s alive, I feel it and maybe someone will see her in a car or cafe or park or something.

  47. As it seems Haleigh has not been found as Mr. Bob Caterino stated on his web blog. Another liar! That is why I dont believe a word that a “so called psychic” says. Why would this person in question give out false hopes to people? Making every reader believe she will be return to the ´family safely on the date he had stated.

  48. Michael Schmidt, the timeline might be off, but you are way of base. Instead of looking at the clock for my deadline, I would think that you would be more productive with your life. She will be found and very soon. Mary, you don’t know what you are saying. I an the one all the news is quoting, and that all crime webpages are seeking. I have spoken out the first day.

  49. like i sed to carol … michael maybe you need to be else where and not here passing out nasty comments like your proving something to some one or disproving … we can believe what we want to and we dont need your snide remarks on this site.

  50. They need to check every square inch of a train that passed through the railroad close to the Cummings home for: prints, dna, and haleigh’s scent. The train would have been going through the area just as the policemen arrived to the call regarding the abduction of Haleigh. It should be verified with the officer who anwered the dispach, if he noticed a train going by. They need to verify where the train went, and all “stops” and “low speed areas” ( required in populated areas). It was going slow enough for the perp. to jump on the train w/ Haleigh. I bet if you check with the canine search teams, they will probably find where all scent trails ended. If it’s near a railroad I think that is your best lead. Maybe they could even find something with the perps scent and locate him, then Haleigh. Haleigh will not be seen by public anywhere.

  51. Mary, I hope LE has already checked all trains, I heard on the 911 call when the Officer asked the dispatch about alltrains and what time they were going by!

  52. Hello Bob, I will be going to Putnam County this weekend, do you know if there is anything specific that I might want to check out or go look at that just might hold some kind of clue, any kind of clue, I just so want Haleigh back home and safe, My heart is broken for her!

  53. Go Bob Find this little girl before they hurt her… thaks for you ability this little girl will be home soon

  54. Donna, I was there yesterday watching waiting. I knew they would not find anything. I had a chat with Joe, Italian style. Misty needs to come clean or our hearts will be broken. This needs to be done now for in three days it will be too late. I will not say anything more about this poor child for all hope will be lost soon. They should have fopund her this week but time is running out. No sugar coating for time is slipping away now. She knows what needs to be done for the sake of this child. I am heading home……

  55. Hey Bob, you know I have been supportive of you from the beginning. Rather than responding to the whole ‘psychic’ thing, I just took it as your personal theory or ‘gut feeling’, much like I did with everyone else. But I have to say; it has become increasingly difficult to follow your changing theories. I mean in the course of 3 days you have had a different theory every day. First, Haleigh would be found alive and well. Second, it’s Joe – Joe has her. And now it’s back to Misty keeping secrets. It’s your blog and obviously you can say whatever you want, but these rapidly changing theories have caused my head to spin. I have also noticed that your original blog called ‘my psychic reading’ has been modified. I’m not referring to the update you added, but the content has been modified from the original. As a writer, you know that once you have published something, the best you should do is put in addendums, but not go back and modify the original text.

    If you are in fact experiencing some kind of extraordinary images or knowledge about this case, then the process or manner in which you interpret them into real time is the cause of your failings. Try to take your time, zero in, then tell us what you are receiving – not your interpretation of what you receive. Maybe if you allowed some of us to help you interpret what you receive – maybe we can come up with something viable (?)

  56. Bob, Im glad you got to speak with Joe, and I hope Mistie will talk very soon, I hope you got across to him in a way that will make something happen very soon! I am still hoping and praying that Haleigh will get to come home soon, but with everyday that passes its getting harder and harder to hold on to hope!

  57. Bob, I guess now I am confused. If you actually spoke with Joe and he gave you information that confirms or can assist in locating Haleigh, why is this information not being related to the authorities. Time is crucial! Any tip or direction that might lead the authorities to Haleigh should be given to them now? Or are the authorities already in possession of the information that Joe gave to you?
    Thanks for making the trip out to Florida. I only wish I could be a position to do as much.

  58. You know what Bob? You’ve been at this case for many days now. Ever since your article came out you’ve really pushed yourself to the limit. You should rest now. As much as you want Haleigh found alive, it is not your responsibility to make that happen. It seems like you are carrying the weight of this whole case on your shoulders. No one expects that of you. Maybe you should just let go for a while and rest, recoup, and do something fun. Get a bowl of ice cream and watch a good long comedy on television.

  59. well Bob, all I know is if Mistie knows anything at all about what happened to Haliegh, she better talk, and talk now. I live in a small town here in Florida and just because noone isnt talking now, they will, just wait, nothing stays a secret in a small town for long, and so her best bet is for her to talk now before it all comes back to bite her in the ass later on!

  60. Does “Eden” mean anything to anyone? How about “VO”? They need to check all of the local bars around the area. I feel that there was meeting at one of them at some point in the same evening as the abduction. The man in black story is fabricated to some degree, I feel. Either planted in the head of the child or misconstrued…
    Where has this girl been taken on vacation or where do her dad, Misty or real mother visit frequently? Do any of them have an RV? If so, do they run on grease instead of fuel? Where have they camped together as a family? Have they recently visited a park, like a national park?

    Can someone help out with this, I get these visions in sleep and I have no idea what they mean…
    Just trying to help, not trying to confuse.

  61. now that the national media and most of the news sites have been using my theory that Misty did go out, everyones theories are welcome at this point. Edan is a strip club down by the Miami area K dont go there they will think you are a fraud if you do.

  62. Hey i was on the forum for briansdreams and some one stated there about a dream or vision of the numbers 9898 just letting you all know that is the 989 michigan area code and 8 could be a midland number. myspace overstreet’s relation to misty midland freeland

  63. i was on brians dreams too and i saw alot of diff out looks on what happened to caylee some of them really made me think…

    the weird thing is tho in her natal chart it says that this person wouldnt hurt a fly.. and in those exact words..

    so its a lil conflicting ..

    tha pple on brians dreams seem to think she had another person with her.. and i think they may be on to something.

  64. So, the media as well as some other persons of interest, have contacted me wandering if I can help in the search. Why would they ask me? Well altough Misty, Cousin Joe, Grandma, and Ron said they were cleared they were not. It would seem that Misty is lying and Cousin Joe as well. Hmm, here we go again huh?

    I saw tuesday which we all know has passed. I didn’t see nothing else but a day.

    Ash, you mentioned two people and I have always stated that Misty and her cousin knows something. the family is breaking up over this. I already stated what I saw, anything else I say, be it right or wrong will be seen as wrong or something I have read in the papers.

    I know Misty was out until the last minute, Ron came home and told her to call the cops. Joe a cousin who has some sort of tie, sexually to Misty, a controlling tie over her, was their earlier and Ron didn’t want the man in his home, they even fought over it. Joe leaves, Ron goes to work, Joe comes back because he loves the control over this teenager Misty. He does what he always did, and forces her to do something with him and she goes with him. She comes home around midnight stoned out of her mind and flops on her bed. She wakes up just moments before Ron walks in the door. He asks, where his daughter is. Misty says she doesn’t know and Ron tells her to call the police. Ron wont call himself because he knows Misty had done something stupid, again. I go over this over and over again in my mind. I sleep and dream it. The answer is the propped door, held open with a brick. Misty didn’t wake up because she was out of it from the weekend as she stated herself lately. Misty is the key, still a suspect, Joe is the other key, still a suspect. There is one connection we are missing here, someone in the neighborhood, at the place where misty was hanging out, something, all I know is that there is a web here, and one of the strands is missing, an important strand. Joe confronted her later that night and offered her something she just could not refuse. Something she craved more then anything in her life and she would do anything for it. She was like putty in Joes hands and the control was all his.

    Misty is afraid to tell. She fears for her life. If the police offer protection and she trusts them m0re then she fears for her life, the third string will be found and then all the things will fall into place.

    I now see something happening by friday the thirteenth. I know this sounds like a stupid thing to say, but like tuesday, my friday the thirteenth is a dream I had and I saw Haleigh walking up to her home by her self as if someone dropped her off and Ron is talking to someone, turns and see her. He runs toward her. She is dirty but ok. Remembering that this was a dream, don’t jump on me for stating what I dreamt

    False hopes? Sometimes I would rather say anything then tell someone that their family member might be deceased. I would rather send false hopes then have to say something like this. If you wish to hear what I really know and feel deeply in my heart, email only.

  65. Ok Bob, email me what is in your heart and feel deeply. That is wise and kind of you to do that. And I agree in writing that I won’t relay it back here, or else where. That is my word. Thanks, Mary

  66. It is interesting that the family has told investigators they are concerned about a relative who lives in TENNESSEE that was in Haleigh’s area at the time of the abduction. I think this psychic should contact the investigators with the information he has, I really think he is onto something.

  67. Oops, I only read your vision and then the news, and failed to read all the comments until now. I didn’t realize until now that you were already working with them. I just hope and pray they find her alive and well and that it’s not too late…

  68. Call me crazy but does Ron really think he is outsmarting everyone? He has a handshake like a fish, he doesn’t look you in the eye when he speaks, he dates teens until they get too damn old then disgards them like a banana peel.

    Misty changes her story and looks at Ron before she answers any questions. Get to Misty and they will all fall down.

  69. I believe this also, the truth lies with Mistie and until someone breaks her this will remain a mistery, I wish her and ronald had broken up, then I bet we would have already heard some stuff!

  70. They are in the right feild, they are close. Now Misty will need to explain why this dude Greg was with her that night and why she lied. It will hit the fan in a week and be solved one way or another in two.

    I started a site for helping missing children and other crime situations. Please visit, join, and imput your views and togeher we can help a bad situation get better. We owe it to so many to help. Please join us in the fight.
    Click here to help

  71. So basically you’ll keep saying something will happen in 2 weeks every so often so eventually you might be correct. I do believe there’s a chance that some people are ‘sensitive’ and may be able to help in missing people cases. I do not think you are one of those people and I hope that someone that truly cares for this child doesn’t comes across this site and reads all this false information and gets their hopes up. I pray Haleigh is found safe and returned to her family. It’s wrong to exploit this case for your own gain though.

  72. believe Bob is right as to what happened to this little girl because I too am a Psychic and I got the same things he did.
    I differ in one thing I think the cousin killed the little girl over his anger at the father.
    I read someone else on here talking about a camp ground and or national forest and I see some of these things connected to this case and I believe the little girl may have been killed and buried somewhere on the way back to Tennessee and I believe the key is a confession from this cousin.
    Keep in mind I am a Psychic and these are the things I see but I cannot prove I am right anymore than anyone else can until he case is solved and I see what comes out of what I have seen as a psychic but there are a lot of psychics on here who are reveiling the same things I have seen. Keep in mind there is only one truth no matter who sees it.

  73. People make fun of me all the time until they find I was right all along, I am used to it but stand by beliefs. I know Obama brought home the Swine Flu, but is hiding the fact, I also know that Sandra Cantu was brought to that church and had crusifexes shoved into her. I can be brutal at times but these things happened. For some reason, the witch, Huckaby, that took her wanted her to repent for Huckaby’s sins. Go figure. Ron slapped her too hard that morning and broken Haleighs neck. He has been covering up ever since. She is in the dump where his workplace sends all company trash.

  74. CENSORSHIP
    Caterino hates anything to do with censorship. Words are really all we have left and once they take that away, we all lose.

    http://geocities.com/authorbobbyd/

    Well, well, well…
    You were wrong weren’t you, so why don’t you just admit it? You claimed Hayleigh was still alive earlier in the year, and you said she would be found by 24th February. Now more recently you claim Ron slapped her too hard that morning and broken Hayleigh’s neck.

    I and other people have the right to voice our opinion on issues like this, otherwise that would be censorship which Bob stated he hates anything to do with censorship!!!

    We can view any site we like, and comment on things we question! If Bob was so accurate then Hayleigh would be home now, alive and safe. So we question the accuracy of his predictions because none of them have come true so far. Mary, Michael and all the others who have been dissed by ashcourtz, keep putting your views across, ashcourtz, if trailer trash look after their kids like you claim, why is Hayleigh still missing presumed dead?

    “I would rather send false hopes then have to say something like this.” Newsflash… That is not being a psychic, that is someone who doesn’t know what the hell he’s really talking about, and if you are so good at what you do you would make it known to all who view this site instead of e-mail responses only. And you would put your name to these comments, but you’re so wrong you don’t want to look a complete moron. Oops… Too late!!! Fish and chips for tea tonight! NOT!!!

    Freedom of speech, but only to those of you who agree with Bob’s unreliable claptrap!!!

    “I said it first, I told them this, and I predicted that. It’s me they’re quoting! Me, me, me…”

    I don’t believe you have the respect or compassion for anyone who actually cares about this case. A child has been abducted and probably murdered, and you have the audacity to spout off that you know what is or isn’t going to happen, that you told the police everything, she is alive, she will come home, then changing your views because you can’t and won’t admit that you were wrong. She’s now dead according to your latest revelations, she was killed the day she went missing, Joe did it, Ron did it, broke her neck and is now in a dumpster, but you didn’t want to give “false hopes”.

    Famous quote by William Shakespeare. Try and be more accurate with your quotes as well as your predictions!
    “The lady doth protest too much, methinks!”

    Oh by the way Bob, no wonder you get death threats, you’re an idiot! And your opinion about Hayleigh being taken for ransom because of owed money I actually said that on a forum on 22nd February having only just heard about this case.

    “The child was taken from the home, and taken to someone else who was waiting for her. This points to a planned abduction involving either a lover or husband of an older woman… This whole business is definitely about money, but this may be money that is owed by the couple responsible for the abduction. This could be some kind of drug/crime related incident… and the child was taken as means of ‘security’ for the outstanding debt incurred by these two people.”

    But my prediction is that you will respond saying that you stated this right from the start, but everything you have said has been contradicted by you at some point or other. Two weeks, like Jen said, eventually you will be right about something. And yes the only thing you gain is weight, on your ego.

    “Bob doth protest too much, methinks!”

  75. No, I admit when I am wrong. I dont protest at all, The Child molester and his child bride are both scumbags. my ego is not gaining anything my weight, well, thats something else entirely. Haleigh is dead, sorry but facts are facts. Ron is covering it up because he did it, took her to work and well, so Carol, what are you wearing right now, and HOW U DOIN? Ok, stay on track Bob, um, Ron dumped the body at his job and the land fill is the key. I was as hyped up as the rest of you guys at the time. So Carol, back rubs, kissing behind the neck? lets make a night of it shall we? We can discuss Haleigh afterwords.

  76. My psychic information tells me that Ron did not kill Haley.
    I see a man carrying Haley from the home in a hurrying way and he heads towards the railroad tracks where he has a car parked.

    I don’t know if anyone else was in the house at the time she was taken because that information does not come to me but I am convinced that Ron and his wife had nothing to do with harming Haley.

    I do believe that Haley has been killed because she has appeared to me in Spirit.

  77. SHE’S ALIVE YOU SAY
    SHE’S DEAD YOU SAY

    WHICH IS IT?

    AND SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE YOU ARE PSYCHIC!
    WHAT HAVE YOU EVER ACCURATELY PREDICTED? ANYTHING?

  78. Hello, I have stated from the beginning that the poor little girl is dead., sorry for being so blunt but that seems to be the only way to get through to some. I also said long ago that Amber Debois was deceased and around the school grounds. Ok, and I predicted that Obama , and this was before it became popular to, was a fraud, a fake, a foney. any questions?

  79. Terry, calm down. If you read anything, then you must have read that the little angel was alive for a short time before being too late. Things change for a reason. misty will talk and soon and we all shall know the reasons why she had to do what she did.

  80. Danny, It will be hard to do after hiding the body well over a yesr ago and I am sure the land fill has devoured her bones as well. This is a very old post, why now? I always have stated that if they didn’t find her by that date, then it was too late. All evidence is gone and now a confession is the only thing that will tell us what the truth is, by the way, there will be one very soon.

  81. Danielle- I don’t pretend to be any medium, or psychic- I started off stating the obvious. As soon as I heard chloroform, in the Tot Mom case I knew what the girl was doing. Now, a few years later, it is no suprise that they just figured it out. Tot Moms make shift baby sitter. I coined my blogs as My Psychic views because I am so sick of those types. Anyone can say that a missing child may be found by water. There is water everywhere, you know. But sometimes, I can see some logic when others cannot. Someone like a tot mom or a child bride, Misty, being in charge of watching children, a huge responsibility, is too much for them when all they want to do is party. She is being forced by the law into a corner and will soon just say it, what she had done. What child ever confesses wen they did something wrong. They hold out for as long as they can hoping it will all go away. Haleigh was not important to her, not as important as being the center of attention at a party, being col and what not. Now she is being squeezed hard and will have to either kill herself or tell all. I figure that she is too much of a coward to do herself in so telling is my best bet.

  82. HI ALL 1ST I WOULD LIKE TO SAY. IM NOT SAYING THAT WHAT THESE MEDIUMS OR PSYCHIC. ARE WRONG ALL I SAID WAS THE DAY HAS PASS LIKE ALL THE REST ON THIS PAGE SAID. MR CATERINO U SENT ME A EMAIL TELLING ME WHAT I ALL READY KNOW. AND WHAT U SAY IS WHAT U THINK. NOT SAYING ALL ARE TAKING WHAT U SAID TO HEART. SO PLEASE DONT WRITE ME AND SAY THE THINGS U DID. EVERYONE ONE HAVE THERE OWN FEWS ON THIS CASE. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT,

  83. Ok Danni, wait, I see something, Danny is angry, wow, I can see clearer now, she also has a spelling problem of the small words.

  84. FOR ONE THING BOB I DONT HAVE A PROBLEM. FOR ANOTHER I WORK IN THE LEGAL FIELD. THE BIBLE TELLS US ABOUT FAKE MEDIUMS AND PSYCHIC. LOL A REAL ONE WOULD HAVE KNOW AFTER OVER A YEAR. LOL OH WAIT I SEE SOMETHING UR A FAKE. AND UR TAKING WHAT THE PEOPLE SAY THEN MAKING WHAT U WANT OUT OF IT. WHY DO U THINK UR NOT WORKING WITH THE POLICE. OH WAIT I SEE SOMETHING UR A FAKE. THEY ONLY TAKE THE BEST. NOT THE ONES THAT TELLS WHAT THE COPS ALREADY KNOW. AND YES NOW I AM MAD AT UR FAKE SELF.WAIT I SEE WATER NO SHE WILL BE FOUND AROUND THIS TIME. GO SOMEWHERE WITH THAT. PEOPLE THERE IS A LADY THAT HAS BEEN HELPFUL TO THE COPS AND IF U WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HER NAME EMAIL ME. I WILL BE HAPPY TO GIVE HER NAME. SHE HAS SEEN THINGS THAT THE COPS DIDT KNOW AND THERE TRUE.OH AND MY SPELLING BOB IS LIKE A TEXT THAT PEOPLE USE TO MAKE THERE WORDS SMALL SO IT WILL FIT. OH WAIT U SEE THAT ALREADY LOL LOL.WOW WOW IS RIGHT IM REALLY LOL AT U RIGHT NOW.OH AND PEOPLE THERE ARE TAPES OF RON TALKING TO A DRUG DEALER JUST CAME OUT THERE HARD TO HEAR. BUT HE PUTS JOE IN THE TAPES AND THEY TALK ABOUT HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER. THERE ARE 3 OR 4 TAPES AGAIN IF U WANT TO HEAR THEM EMAIL ME. BUT I TAKE IT BOB HAS ALREADY SEEN THAT ON HIS DREAM SO HE SHOULD KNOW WHAT THE TAPES ARE SAYING LOL LOL……

  85. I fear that I may have had the answers some time ago. Overstreet did it. After seeing his picture, it was him that I saw in my dream, in the bar with the letters VO loooming around his aura. I did not think that it made any sense, but I took a chance on you in your posts. I still do not know what Eden or Edan means. My guess is that the Croslin’s have been at the site where Haleigh was found. I believe that they may have vacationed or partied there and were familiar with the area. I am curious to see whether the vehicle was a van or a trailer-vehicle that transported the lost soul.
    Thanks-
    K

  86. WOW ITS JUNE,18,2010 AND THE CHILD HAS NOT BEEN FOUND. NO TRACE OF THE LITTLE BABY.SOMETHINGS TELLING ME. SHES WITH GOD. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT….

  87. Bob,

    In your above 2010 predictions:

    “A child missing and found well hidden but not well enough. Arrest immediate because children do not come with a return policy.”

    Can you tell me if the child will be found alive or not?

    I thinking about Kyron Horman.

    Thank you in advance,

    Suzanne

  88. If you had said that 2 weeks ago. I would have said u where right on the money.but when news put it out there 7/29/2010. I would have to say you got it from the t.v lol

  89. For those who are interested the other night Haleigh appeared to me from the spirit world and with her were a large group of missing and murdered children.

    I have known from the beginning that Uncle Joe killed Haleigh and written about it in many places.

    Kyron Horman one of the recent missing and murdered children has also appeared to me from the spirit world.

    My Psychic information on Kyron which began to come to me on the day he went missing tells me his stepmother murdered him for many reasons and I believe his body was put into water and that is why they are finding it so hard to find him and evidence.
    For those who discredit psychics by saying Jesus told us not to dabble in the occult and mediumship should think about that for a while because Jesus Himself was a medium channelling for spirit and he himself was a dabbler in the so called occult if you think about that for a minute.

    Perhaps he warned people about these things realizing some of the problems that were developing in his life as a result of his own channelling for spirit and dabbling in the occult which of course is what we call psychics and mediums who channel spirits from the world beyond where we all go after we die.
    I personally believe its high time that we have an update on education as far as life after death goes because Priests, Bishops and even so called demon chasers do not actually know that so called Demons are nothing but the disgruntled spirits of the dead who come back to appear to and sometimes torment humans who don’t believe in the after life the way they want them to.

    And as such the spirits of the murdered can return and torment their killers and even take over their bodies if they choose to and do terrible things to them to try to force them to confess their part in their deaths.

  90. Thank you Bob. Are you able to tell if this woman who has Kyron lives in N. Calif, Oregon, Wash or Canada? I think the stepmom was the caretaker. Any additional thoughts are greatly appreciated.

  91. I am sorry to say this, but I don’t know how anyone could actually believe that Kyron is alive after all this time.

    I have known from the very first day he disappeared that he is not alive because I was shown the entire episode and how it goes down from a guide in spirit who has been giving me this kind of information since l986 and in all that time and all the crime cases I have meditated on I have only been wrong once.

    I believe its possible that Kyron’s body will never be found unless something happens that causes his watery grave to give him up, and the case may never be solved unless someone inspires his stepmother to tell authorities where she put his body.

    After all in another case where Susan Powell came up missing in Utah her husband Josh killed her and disposed of her body and he is still running around pretending his wife ran off with another man, and as i watch the continuationof the story and the things he writes on webpages wishing her a happy mothers day and everything he shows no signs of cracking under the pressure and coming fourth to confess and in the Kyron Horman case the stepmother shows no signs of ever cracking under the pressure either and so it could be in the future more and more middle class killers will go free as long as they are CSI fans and learn how to trick law enforcement.

    In this case it appears that the show CSI is a great teacher and when more and more people learn how to beat murder from those shows who knows what will happen to our world and society.

  92. Cousin Joe Taken down. Yet another play to get Misty talking. The drama needs to stop. These spoiled brats need to know how life really is. We all know all three did this to a child to get back at a controlling father. They were high but that aint no excuse to kill.

  93. Wow this child has not been found.and all the things that where said is not true. I can get on hee and say I SEE THE CHILD IN MY DREAM….but what people are failing to see the kid is gone to god. its 2010 and time date that was given has passed and gone. so on that note. we all know what happen…

  94. lET ME SAY THIS. THERE ARE REAL PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT CAN SEE THE FUTURE. AND UR NOT ONE LOL. AND FOR YOU SAYING TO ME BE LITERATE. WELL TELL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE UR A FAKE. U DONT KNOW WHERE THE BABY IS AND UR FEEDING OF THE NEWS. AND THATS REAL FUNNY

  95. NO BOB!!! BUT YOUR MOTHER TOLD ME YOU WHERE A FAKE…AND YOU WHERE A CHILD THAT NO ONE LIKE YOU. SO YOU FAKE BEING A PSYCHIC..ALL HOW SAD. WELL ITS 8/16/2010 NO BABY!!! WAIT YOUR WAITING ON THE NEWS 1ST TO TELL YOU. THEN YOUR GOING TO TELL US..THATS RIGHT..WHAT HAVE YOU REALLY SAID THAT HAS COME TRUE ALL KIDDING A SIDE..DONT BE MAD BECAUSE THERE ARE PEOPLE THAT THINK YOUR TRUE…

  96. WOW!! you didt get that right lol its MRS,Harris lol and the only reason you got Harris was from my email. lol lol Fake…so you didt even get a name right. wow. how can u fine a child??? and im not hiding MR,FAKE Thats my nick name. now you Google me..lol

  97. Where have you been. what I said a few years back is fact. The child is dead, the lead is Misty, and if you can do me a huge favor, keep posting so we can get a bit of comic relief .

  98. oh wow now the kid is dead your full of it and everyone knows you are..Thats why no one comes to this site anymore..they no ur a fake last log in was aug..get real..oh and write a book that every one would love to read.you fake!!! again nothing that you have said has come true..fake

  99. I see a lot of things happening here that happen to me as a Psychic, people challenge, insult and don’t give a damn what the psychic says they just want to prove that they are wrong.
    I am a psychic and I have had all the information come to me on this case that is exactly what this man has written and I have known from the beginning before any news stories were posted on who did what that the cousin from Tenn is the one who killed Haleigh.
    I saw just what this man did that that man went there at night and Is aw him running from the house with Haleigh.
    Many psychics receive identical information and post the same thing, because where crime is concerned there is only one truth.
    I would like to ask Bob do you have a thread on Kyron Horman and if you do I would like to read what you think about the case so I can compare it to my notes.
    Also with the three missing skelton brothers in michigan do you have a thread on that and what do you think happened by putting our heads together and comparing notes we might be able to help more in some of these cases.
    I have focused on your because we get a lot of the same information on these various cases.
    And don’t let the naysayers discourage you I have been dealing with these kinds for more than 25 years and they will never accept a psychic they just want to try to disprove us.

  100. MR,Caterino..This Danielle Husband people can say what they feel.its called freedom of speech..Now your slandering my wife..puting thoughts in peoples heads because theres nothing you have said has come true..talking about spending your evening with my wife. lets see what you have 3 Lawyers that would love to see and will bring it up in court..please get your paper work in order…

  101. Wow great minds think alike. Learn to spell. I am a lawyer. “This Danielle Husband” I’ll bet you think Crammer lives in Florida? “lets see what you have 3 Lawyers that would love to see.” I have lots of things three lawyers might want to see. Carl, Danny or whatever you name is. You opened up this can of worms, ipso facto, (Thats lawyer jargon) Bring your lawyers, and furthermore you are never welcome in my courtroom at wordpress again. You are the weakest link. Goodbye.

  102. NO YOUR THE WEAKEST LINK AND YOUR FAKE SO WE WILL SEE..THATS WHY NO ONE COMES TO THIS SITE YOU SEEM TO THINK YOU CAN SEE THE FUTURE YOUR FAKE AND GIVING PROPLE FALSE HOPE IS WRONG YOU HAVE TALK ABOUT SO MANY PEOPLE.,BUT ONE THING THAT I DONT GET YOU SAID THINGS ABOUT AL SHARP AND THEN SAID HE WAS JUST A NOTHER NIGGA. OH I DID COPY THE SLANDER THAT YOU HAVE DID ON A GREAT DEAL OF PEOPLE SO I DONT THINK YOU WANT TO OPEN THAT CAN OF WARMS..AND IF YOU DO BRING IT OWN NOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO ON…

  103. A little lesson in grammar
    (You Wrote) NO YOUR (You’re) THE WEAKEST LINK AND YOUR FAKE SO WE WILL SEE.. (Thats shall see, and without the second period.) THATS ( A ‘ between the T and the S in That’s) WHY NO ONE COMES TO THIS SITE ( I have had well over fifteen thousand reads) YOU SEEM TO THINK YOU CAN SEE THE FUTURE YOUR FAKE AND GIVING PROPLE (It is People) FALSE HOPE IS WRONG YOU HAVE TALK (Talked) ( which one a period or a comma?) ABOUT SO MANY PEOPLE., (comma or period?) BUT ONE THING THAT I DONT (don’t) GET YOU SAID THINGS ABOUT AL SHARP (you mean Al Sharpton) AND THEN SAID HE WAS JUST A NOTHER NIGGA. ( I don’t use that kind of slur I called Al an idiot. by the way, it is another) OH I DID COPY THE SLANDER THAT YOU HAVE DID ON A GREAT DEAL OF PEOPLE SO I DONT (this is a contraction so please use your apostrophes.) THINK YOU WANT TO OPEN THAT CAN OF WARMS..AND IF YOU DO BRING IT OWN (You might mean on.) NOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO ON… “Yes, please keep writing because you expose yourself.” You can cut and paste and re-edit my words, but the original are here for all to see. PS I am very happy with my stats.
    21,058 views all-time

  104. THE BIBLE IS GREAT IT TELLS US OF FAKE PSYCHIC..AND THIS MAN HAS NOT TOLD ANY TRUTH TO THIS AMD EVEN THO HE IS RIGHT I SAY LETS GET HIM ANYWAYS

Leave a Reply

